My favourite moments of 2013

I think I’d like to start doing this every year as I tend to forget all the amazing places I’ve visited and things I’ve done until I look back into my photo archives and remember these moments. So I’d share to share with you my favourite moments of 2013!

fav moments 2013
From L-R: Chihuly Glass Museum, Lamma Island, Mt. Kinabalu, The Chief, Mt. Rainier, Cherry Blossum Festival, The Lions, Panorama Ridge, Orang Utan Sanctuary, Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

Chihuly Glass Museum, Seattle, USA

IMG_2437_flickr

Exploring Lamma Island, Hong Kong

lamma island_flickr

Hiking up Mt. Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia

IMG_3237

Camping and hiking up The Chief, Squamish, BC, Canada

IMG_2617_flickr

Hiking up to John Muir Camp, Mt. Rainier, Washington, USA

IMG_3472_flickr

Cherry Blossom Festival, Vancouver, BC, Canada

IMG_2760

Hiking the Howe Sound Crest Trail, West Vancouver, BC, Canada

IMG_3668_flickr

Hiking up Panorama Ridge, Garibaldi Park, BC, Canada

IMG_3409_flickr

Visiting the Sepilok Orang Utan Sanctuary, Sabah, Malaysia

IMG_3055_flickr

Helicopter Tour over the Grand Canyon, Arizona, USA

IMG_4186

2 thoughts on “My favourite moments of 2013

Leave a Reply

