Lo and Behold! The future! – Vancouver, BC

IMG_0385_flickr
Neon signs and psychic powers

I don’t know what my life will bring: who I’ll meet, what I’ll do, where I’ll end up… but I do know one thing – I’m sure as hell going to try enjoy the ride. Sometimes when you don’t really know what’s coming it keeps you living in the present moment, grounding you. I think it’s difficult to not take for granted the days that come, but being aware that life is transient might help us finally start living the life we want and not just existing.

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” – Oscar Wilde

Leave a Reply

